Writing…

Bug TypingGreetings to ALL!

For those that are interested and seem to like my books, I just thought I would let you know that I have started writing again. I’m not sure where this one is going. The words just would not leave me alone until I started typing. I keep thinking a novel of sorts but I’m not really sure. I have one chapter written, maybe finished, maybe not. I will have to find time to read what I wrote and see what still needs to be added. I had the title on the top of a page for days before I finally decided to start writing. 🙂 Now there is four or five pages.

If this doesn’t end up being a novel or novela or even if it does, as always, I ask my readers, “What would you like to read about?” Send me your ideas and I will see what I can do. I like to give my readers what they want to read.

Blessed Be!

Love and Happy Yule and New Year!

Shari

Leave a Reply

